AB

Abnaki

Advancement Chair
Jeremy Bussiere
Jeremy.m.bussiere.civ@mail.mil
207-577-4051




Merit Badge Coor.
Jeremy Bussiere
Jeremy.m.bussiere.civ@mail.mil
207-577-4051
CB

Casco Bay

Advancement Chair
Brian Hansen
bhansen0805@live.com
 
Eagle Coor.
Nancy Beaupre
nbeaupre2015@gmail.com
207-892-8587
Merit Badge Coor.
Melissa Medina
melissamedina@ptcbsa.org
207-400-9903
KV

K-Valley

Advancement Chair
Chuck Mahaleris
cmahaleris@gmail.com
207-400-9850




Merit Badge Coor.
Randy Hooper
kvalleymb@aol.com
 
YK

York

Advancement Chair
Bruce Theriault
maineblt@roadrunner.com
 




Merit Badge Coor.
Gene Guerin
genegue@maine.rr.com
 

Not sure who to contact? Email commissioners@ptcbsa.org


Council

Advancement Chair
Melissa Medina
melissamedina@ptcbsa.org
207-400-9903

Eagle Scout

Issues Coordinator
Bruce Theriault
maineblt@maine.rr.com
207-929-4581

Special Needs

Scouting Specialist
Karen Norton
karen-norton@comcast.net
207-319-9476

Special Needs

Asst. Council Commissioner
James Nirza
jamesnirza@ptcbsa.org

Hornaday

Chair
Greg Solomon
gsol271@gmail.com
 

STEM/NOVA

Chair
Scott Valcourt
scott@valcourt.org
603-380-2860

Venturing

Asst. Council Commissioner
Jody Hart
jodyhart@ptcbsa.org
 

Program

Vice President
Don Littlefield
esportsm@maine.rr.com
 

NESA

Council Chair
Dr. Don Burgess
emrys218@gmail.com
 

Youth Recognition Banquet (YRB)

Register

Council Annual Recognition Banquet (CARB)

Register

Staff Advisor

District Director
Matt Mower
matthew.mower@scouting.org
207-797-5252 x23